Adobe Lightroom : Support Group

£0.00

Lightroom Classic is an extremely popular photo management, enhancement, and publishing program that is fully integrated with Adobe Creative Cloud.

Lightroom Monday is a live zoom event to help you understand and develop your Lightroom and Lightroom Classic skills.

Dates and Time
Monday 7 – 8.30 pm UK Time zone (Academic semester dates only)

First 45-60 mins we explore a task, panel or module.
Followed by a detailed action, normally around 15 mins.
Ending with your random Lr & LrC questions.

Photoclub is event is free to join on zoom, please see the club newsletter for details

Description

Programme

TASK : Share and Export, Export and Email
20th June

TASK : Share and Export, Collections v Web Module
27th June

TASK : Share and Export, Slideshow Module
4th July

TASK : Share and Export, Print Module
11th July

TASK : Working in the Stock, Portfolio and much much more
11th to 25th July

TASK : Lightroom – Desktop / Laptop
12th September

TASK : Lightroom – Web
19th September

TASK : Lightroom – Mobile / Table
26th September

TASK : Lightroom Classic Develop Module
3rd October to 12th December

Returning in 2023, from the 9th of January

LOCATION
Zoom, attendees will automatically receive a recording of the event once available.


Non-UK Timings – Guide.

Australia / New Zealand
AEST – UTC +11 hours, Tuesday, 06:00
ACST – UTC +9:30 hours, Tuesday, 04:30
AWST – UTC +8 hours, Tuesday, 03:00

USA / Canada
EST – UTC -5 hours, Monday 14:00
CST – UTC -6 hours, Monday 13:00
MST – UTC -7 hours, Monday 12:00
PST – UTC -8 hours, Monday 11:00
HST – UTC -10 hours, Monday 09:00

More time zone available at Time and Date.com

Billing details

Additional information

Your order

Product
Quantity
Total
Cart Subtotal £0.00
Order Total £0.00
  • Pay with your credit card

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.